Apa Itu Civil Affairs Agreement

At that time, the Dutch did not have a strong and organized armed unit. There were only former Japanese prisoners whose physical condition could not fight. The Dutch government held a series of meetings and lobbies with the British government. On August 24, 1945, cheques were signed near London, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom by the Civil Affairs Agreement (CAA), which was signed in a memorandum of law of August 24, 1945. On August 17, 1945, the leaders of the Indonesian nation declared the independence of the Indonesian nation. August 18, 1945, ir. Sukarno was elected president and dr. Mr. Hatta Vice-President. They then formed a cabinet that became the government of the Republic of Indonesia. He also appointed governors who ruled several provinces in the young Republic. 10 DUTCH MILITARY AGGRESSION I (21. July 1947) The Netherlands attacked the islands of Java, As a result, the Netherlands requested a demarcation line on Indonesian territory The world condemned the military aggression of the Netherlands I The UN formed the KTN ceasefire of August 4, 1947 (Ina-Bel-USA) KTN RESULTS: RENVILLE agreement The British arrived in Indonesia, to execute the Potsdam mandate.

The British army assigned to Indonesia was known as AFNEI (Allied Forces for Netherlads East Indies) and consisted of Anglo-Indian military units (also called Gurkha soldiers). SPECIFICALLY, THE SEAC TASKS ASSIGNED TO AFNEI, AMONG OTHERS: 5 PHYSICAL FIGHTS OF PHYSICAL STRUGGLE CAN BE INTERPRETED AS THE STRUGGLE OF THE INDONESIAN NATION IN MAINTAINING INDEPENDENCE THROUGH WAR/MILITARY SEVERAL REASONS FOR THE INCIDENT: THE INDONESIAN NATION IGNORED THE ULTIMATUM OF ALLIED HARASSMENT AGAINST THE PRIDE OF THE INDONESIAN NATION`S TACTICS: LINEAR DEFENSE SYSTEM MOBILE DEFENSE SYSTEM (KANTONG_KANTONG GUERRILLA) 2. The British were tasked with helping to re-establish Dutch power on Indonesian soil, so Australia was very important in helping the Dutch occupy the entire east of Indonesia. (*) The troops of the Anglo-Indian divisions were the 5th Division under Major General Robert C. Mansergh for East Java, the 23rd Division under Major General Douglas Cyril Hawthorn for West java and Central Java, while the 26th. Division under Major H.M Chambers for Sumatra. The Civil Affairs Agreement is an agreement between the British Government and the Kingdom of the Netherlands. .

. .